Thinlit Tips Video & Samples

I’ve tried this – it works for me if I cut the cardstock a tad smaller widthwise to insert it through the die

I’ve had quite a few of you purchase one or both of these Stampin’ Up flip card Dies so I thought I’m make a tip video for how to add layers as well as extend the card to create a flap and writing area. (I’m not sure who came up with that original idea to add the flap but well done!)

If you are viewing from your email, click HERE to see video on my blog.

I received many great swaps using the new thinlits and as promised in the video, here are a few of my favorites!

imageimage

This cute little guy was a swap created by Jill Hilliard. The reindeer is from the SU Holiday catalog called Color Me Christmas

imageimage

This pretty snowflake card was created by April Lopez.  The scallop comes with the circle card thinlits and April used it with SU Silver Foil Sheets.

imageimage

I wish there…

View original post 260 more words

Leave a Reply

