Stampin’Up! Holiday Sale is in full swing – did you order your goodies yet?

Happy Thanksgiving!

I love this time of year.  Really.

Mall Shopping…not so much.

 I enjoy knowing what’s current and knowing I can browse, order, receive and return gifts from my home.  Problem solved.  That gives me more time for what I love to do – papercraft.

Especially this time of year I like  making and sending cards (I suffer withdrawal if I can’t paper craft almost every day).   If you have similar feelings,  I don’t think we’re alone.  I’ve read that online shopping represents over 42 billion dollars of holiday shopping. 

I’ve done my part and ordered online for my gift giving.  As far as paper crafts, I’m a Stampin’Up! demonstrator and order my papercrafts online too.
If you haven’t done your part yet, here’s the website for gift giving for paper crafters.

http://www.angelswhostamp.stampinup.net

Leave a Reply

